top of page

VCA Board of Directors for 2024

Sherrie Galdeira, President

James Morgan, Vice President

Jane Field, Secretary

Ida Gager, Treasurer

John Lakatos, Director (Membership Chair)

Jeffrey Mermel, Director

Elaine Lee, Director

Ed Clapp, Director

The Board usually meets on the third Tuesday of the month at Kilauea Lodge, Kipuka Room from 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Kilauea Lodge Kipuka Room. Please email us if you wish to attend a board meeting. Members are welcome. Copies of the Minutes for any meeting are available to members by request.



VCA Board for 2024.jpg

VCA board members at the annual meeting; James Morgan, Jeffrey Mermel, Sherrie Galdeira, Ed Clapp, John Lakato.   Out of town : Elaine Lee, Jane Field, Ida May Gager

bottom of page